Hardcore punk outfit, pretty serious about their music. The band featured Jeff Paris - Drums, Harry Hepworth - Vocals, Mark(Gibby) Gibson - Bass, and Phil Johnston - guitar.
The band released half an album, the other side of Desperate Measures - Wasted Again release, featured fast and dense punk tunes. Hepworth and Gibson went on to Evasive Action and later Hepworth and Gibson, and Johnston went on to Southern Front, with Vandenhoven from Desperate Measures.

"Wasted Again" album  

Leave Comments About Unauthorised :: Read Comments About Unauthorised

Failsafe Records, P O Box 3003, Christchurch, New Zealand
www.failsaferecords.com :: info@failsaferecords.com